The Time Machine Book Review

Hello everyone, today I’m going to do a review of a book which I read.

Name of the book is ‘’The Time Machine ‘’ which written by H.G Wells I never heard that writer before, and now I’m regretful because this is a great science fiction and kind of utopia maybe I think everyone can read this book because its science fiction as you know there is no age limit for this type.

So if we need to talk about a story, I don’t want to give a spoiler to you because it always kills the thrill, so I’m not going to write details just mention a little bit. The book starts at dinner in the man who called Time Traveller, and they are speaking about a time travel than a traveler shows them the time machine than the travel stage. Time traveler travel to future, so traveler see the future of the world and surprised because the humans like a chield and weak because there is nothing left to fight against, so peoples don’t need to improve their selves (there is any past future tense to speak about heard future time 😊)than traveler decided to go back. Still, he can’t find the time machine than the exciting part of the story is beginning at this point that all I can say to you.

In general, I like the book.it’s short you can read in metro or maybe when you are waiting for your pizza order but to be honest, I don’t think it’s not in adults interest area, but you can try there is no harm to try have a good day

Hero Out…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.